RE-1 Valley School District

PREPARING EACH STUDENT TODAY FOR TOMORROW

Serving the communities of Sterling, Atwood, Padroni, Iliff and Crook in Logan County, Colorado

School Nurse
Name:         Jenae Morrison 
Phone:        970-522-0792 Ext. 1223 
email:         morrisonj@re1valleyschools.org 
Address:     301 Hagen Street ~ Sterling, CO 80751

Health Assistants 
 Ayres    Katie Baca    (970) 522-1409  bacak@re1valleyschools.org
 Campbell    Natasha Wilcox  (970) 522-2514  wilcoxn@re1valleyschools.org
 SMS    Denise Chartier   (970) 522-1041 ext. 2  chartierd@re1valleyschools.org
 SHS    Cindy Smith    (970) 522-2944 ext. 227  smithc@re1valleyschools.org
 Caliche  Yvonne Kielian  (970) 522-8330    kieliany@re1valleyschools.org

 

Resource Links

1-(303) 724-2323
 
1-(303) 866-6600 
 
1-(970) 522-3741 
 
1-(800) 222-1222 
 
1-(888) 463-6332 
 
CLOSE