EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

MEET THE BOARD

Jodene Boerner

Board Director: District 3
Term Expires 2023
c/o 301 Hagen St. 
970-522-0792 ext. 1245
boernerjo@re1valleyschools.org

Jill Brownell

Board Director: District 7
Term Expires 2023
c/o 301 Hagen St. 
970-522-0792 ext. 1245
brownellj@re1valleyschools.org

Riste Capps
Secretary/Treasurer District 5
Term Expires 2021
c/o 301 Hagen St. 
Home: 970-520-9412
cappsr@re1valleyschools.org

Dennis Kaan
President: District 1
Term Expires 2021
c/o 301 Hagen St. 
970-522-0792 ext. 1245
kaanden@re1valleyschools.org

Ronda Monheiser
Vice President: District 2
Term Expires 2021
c/o 301 Hagen St.
970-522-0792 ext. 1245
monheiserr@re1valleyschools.org

Jennifer Ogley
Board Director: District 4
Term Expires 2023
c/o 301 Hagen St. 
970-522-0792 ext. 1245
ogleyj@re1valleyschools.org

To email the Board as a whole copy and paste the following:
boernerjo@re1valleyschools.org; brownellj@re1valleyschools.org;cappsr@re1valleyschools.org; kaanden@re1valleyschools.org;monheiser@re1valleyschools.org;ogleyj@re1valleyschools.org;

or use: re1board@re1valleyschools.org*
*This email address includes: the Superintendent, the Assistant Superintendent and the Secretary to the Board.  

BOUNDARY MAP

BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE 2019-2020
Upcoming Events:

The Board will hold an electronic Special Meeting/Workshop on March 24, 2020. Their March Business Meeting will be held Tuesday, March 31, 2020. It will also be electronic. 


Philosophy of Education:

OUR MISSION, VISION AND BELIEFS WILL BE THE FOCUS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION, THE ADMINISTRATION, THE INSTRUCTIONAL AND SUPPORT STAFF OF THE DISTRICT AND THE RE-1 VALLEY COMMUNITY.