EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1568922861-school_nurse_squad
School DISTRICT Registered Nurse

Name: Alicia Bacon BSN, RN
Phone: 970-522-0792 Ext. 1223
email:  bacona@re1valleyschools.org
Address: 301 Hagen Street ~ Sterling, CO 80751


Health Assistants

Ayres: Amy Deaver
(970) 522 1409 ~  deavera@re1valleyschools.org

Campbell: Monica Hernandez 
(970) 522-2514 ~  hernandezm@re1valleyschools.org

SMS: Denise Chartier
(970) 522-1401 ~  chartierd@re1valleyschools.org

SHS: Cindy Smith
(970) 522-2944 ext. 227 ~  smithc@re1valleyschools.org

Caliche: Yvonne Kielian 
(970) 522-8330 ~  kieliany@re1valleyschools.org


Resource Links

The Barbara Davis Center for Diabetes
1-(303) 724-2323

Colorado Department of Education
1-(303) 866-6600

Northeast Colorado Health Department
1-(970) 522-3741

Poison Control
1-(800) 222-1222

US Food and Drug Administration
1-(888) 463-6332