Email the entire Board at: re1board@re1valleyschools.org

Steven Shinn

Steven Shinn
President: District 1
Term Expires: 2025
c/o 301 Hagen St.
970-522-0792 ext. 1245
shinns@re1valleyschools.org

Ronda Monheiser

Ronda Monheiser
Vice President
: District 2
Term Expires 2025
c/o 301 Hagen St.
970-522-0792 ext. 1245
monheiserr@re1valleyschools.org

School Logo

Joel McCracken
Board Director: District 3
Term Expires: 2023
c/o 301 Hagen St.
970-522-0792 ext. 1245
mccrackenjo@re1valleyschools.org

Heather Harris

Heather Harris
Secretary/Treasurer:
 District 5
Term Expires 2025
c/o 301 Hagen St.
Home: 970-522-0792 ext. 1245
harrish@re1valleyschools.org

Michelle Sharp

Michelle Sharp
Board Director: District 6
Term Expires: 2025
c/o 301 Hagen St.
970-522-0792 ext. 1245
sharpm@re1valleyschools.org

School Logo

Makayla Chartier
Board Director: District 7
Term Expires: 2023
c/o 301 Hagen St.
970-522-0792 ext. 1245
chartierm@re1valleyschools.org

School Logo

Director District 4

A vacancy in the school director office in District 4 is hereby declared; that the Board will take reasonable steps to notify the community of the vacancy and seek interested persons to appoint to fill the vacancy residing within the designated school district boundaries; and that the Board shall appoint a person to fill the vacancy, if possible within sixty days. By adding to the end of each the following statement. For the requirements and what is needed to apply, please visit the RE-1 Valley Homepage.