Student Support Services Staff

Social Emotional Learning Specialists

Anita Scarbrough (Ayres)

scarbrougha@re1valleyschools.org

970-522-1409

Kaitlynn Prelle-(CMB & SMS)

prellek@re1valleyschools.org

970-522-2514

970-522-1041

Chelsey Lehmkuhl - (SHS)

lehmkuhlc@re1valleyschools.org

970-466-2520

Family Support Specialist

Allie Miller - (Dist./Caliche)

milleral@re1valleyschools.org

970-466-1273

Student Achievement Coaches

William Shaver

shaverw@re1valleyschool.org

970-466-3224

Stephanie Mitchell

mitchells@re1valleyschools.org

970-466-2524

Janine Balenti

balentij@re1valleyschools.org

970-520-8783

Family Resource Coordinator

Cindy Reyes

reyesc@re1valleyschools.org

970-466-9368

STUDENT SUPPORT

SERVICES

NORTHEAST CO MENTAL HEALTH PROVIDERS

Northeast CO Mental Health Providers List

SOCIAL-EMOTIONAL LEARNING RESOURCES:

https://www.pebc.org/resources/

https://casel.org/

https://co4kids.org/tools-and-education/awareness-materials

REFERRAL FORMS

RE-1 Valley Schools Student Support Services Team is available to support students through direct services, consultation with staff and families, and collaborative efforts with community resources.

Community Resources:

Family Resource Center:

https://www.frcsterling.org/

YouthLink :

Youthlink

Centennial Mental Health Center: 

https://www.centennialmhc.org/

I Matter Colorado Mental Health Support

IMATTERCOLORADO

Logan County Department of Human Services: 

https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/logan/human-services-assistance

SARA House:

https://www.sarahouseco.org/

Cooperating Ministry:

https://www.coopminlc.com/

HTTP://WWW.ZONESOFREGULATION.COM/LEARN-MORE-ABOUT-THE-ZONES.HTML